

2021-2022 ESE Advisory Council Voting Members

Joan Clark - District Employee (ESE)

Janice Coe - District Employee (ESE)

Sarah Cushman - Parent

Sue Davis-Killian, Secretary – Parent

Carla Donaldson, Chair – Parent

Ann Eisenburg - Charter School Representative

Cheri Estevez – Parent

Rachel Frishberg – Parent

Randee Gabriel – Agency (211)

Amy Mazzocco – District Employee (Guidance)

Hazel McFarlane – Teacher

Karen McFarlane – Teacher

Danielle Ouellette – Agency (PBSO)

Veronica Pappas – Parent

Maryellen Quinn-Linny - Agency (FAU CARD)

Susan Rodriguez, Vice Chair - Parent

Lauren Scirrotto – Agency (Child Counsel)

Cheryl Shenker – Teacher

Kimberly Spire-Oh – Parent

Sharon Tarlow – Agency (JFL Medical)